Cleaning Franchise  Franchise Benefits  Financial Potential  Business Documents  Franchise Enquiries Franchisee  Testimonials Head Office Team Current Franchisees  Business Partners Latest News

THE DOLLY CHAR HEAD OFFICE TEAM

MD Robin Harrison

robin@dollychar.com

07553 344 462

 

Mike English

Franchise Development Manager & Brand Guardian

07545 432 200

enquiries@dollychar.com 

Steve Curtis

Franchisee Training & Support

07949 679 246

steven@dollychar.com 

Carol Harrison

Franchisee Training & Support

carol@dollychar.com

 

 

Sarah-Jane Eggleton

Office

 office@dollychar.com 

 

Jennifer Harrison

Office

 

Follow this link to return to the FRANCHISE page or if you are interested in obtaining further information about the Dolly Char franchise, please follow this link to the FRANCHISE ENQUIRIES section.  We will then send out to you a Dolly Char franchise brochure, giving you in-depth information about the franchise and what it entails, alternatively you can go to the BUSINESS DOCUMENTS page and download your own brochure online from there to save time waiting for the postman to arrive, or  you can phone us directly on 01507 525 159  to request a brochure or finally you can e-mail us directly by using this link franchises@dollychar.com .

CALL US FREE ON 0800 027 6672 FOR FURTHER INFORMATION

 

To return to the top click HERE .

To return to the main site Home page click HERE

SITE MAP

Web Metrics and Site Analytics by NextSTAT